We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 03/29/2018
Never have I gotten anything less than amazing service from this place in over 12 years. Living in Los Angeles, it's tough to find an honest mechanic. Dave of Morris Automotive has managed to assemble a team of them. Even though I now live on the other side of the city, Morris Automotive is the only place I will take my car. Bruce has helped me the past few times and I couldn't be happier with the service, pricing, or how my car drives after taking it there.
  Julie 03/25/2018
  Mike 02/22/2018
Wow! I have NEVER experienced such personal attention from an automotive service establishment. I have recommend Morris Automotive to friends and family w/o hesitation. 5 stars, w/o a doubt.
  Steve 02/11/2018
My husband was using Morris before I got rid of my Mercedes and boy, are these guys the best. Accurate estimate or additional work suggested after inspection. And they never try to do work that doesn't need to be done at the moment.
  Cheryl 01/26/2018
THE BEST
  King 11/17/2017
Work done well and in a timely fashion. Charges reasonable. Staff pleasant, efficient and capable.
  Bert 11/16/2017
We have been using Morris Automotive for 30 years. They are always friendly, really helpful, and very competent, experienced, and well-trained. You can't go wrong.
  Christi 11/09/2017
  Peter 10/13/2017
  Pamela 10/06/2017
The best automotive service I have ever received. Clear, upfront discussion of needs, options, and costs. I highly recommend Morris Automotive for all your car needs.
  Adrienne 10/05/2017
After over 25 years of exceptional service, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
  Boris 09/25/2017
Great customer service! Provided detailed explanation for each problem, and finished needed repairs on time.
  Linda 09/14/2017
Great service on all counts! I have confidence in your knowledge and you cooperate with each other to find the right solution to the problem. Maintenance is done regularly . I appreciate the ride home when needed and hope you remain the best!!!!
  David 09/14/2017
First time customer referred to Morris by my fiance, Samantha Webster. Great service, very professional, no hard upselling of needless services. So glad to find a local shop that I can trust.
  Karen 08/25/2017
Appreciate the great service after all these years with Dave and his staff. 2 thumbs up?
  Steele 07/27/2017
Very professional. Honest to a fault. Quality workmanship. Why would anyone go anywhere else?
  Eleanor 07/20/2017
You've always been good to me. I'm no longer driving, but my sons found you as nice as you were to me in our long relationship.
  Peter 07/15/2017
  Pat 06/29/2017
  Kirk 06/23/2017
You guys are doing great! I, won,t go anywhere else!Thanks so much for keeping me safe on the road.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo