We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  King 11/29/2018
  Karen 11/29/2018
Morris Automotive is the place to take your car if it breaks down, needs oil change, or ask questions.
  Karen 11/29/2018
Best auto service shop I have ever found! I keep referring friends to this shop.
  Catherine 11/28/2018
  Lou 11/22/2018
Morris Automotive is a most professional Auto Repair shop of high quality and customer service. Your Car?s best friend. Ask for Dave Morris. A Very Happy Customer. LR.
  Sabina 11/15/2018
  Lou 11/15/2018
Morris Automotive, Is your Car?s Best Friend. LR
  Robert 11/08/2018
We have complete confidence that our cars will be serviced as they need to be. This creates a comfort that is worth its weight in gold
  Sharon 11/08/2018
Great staff, great service, great attitude, great effort to satisfy, great hospitality and just plain GREAT all around. Very dependable. Been taking my cars to Morris for almost 20 years and only used dealers until warrantees ran out. Even then, on some occasions found Morris a better choice.
  Philip 11/08/2018
Great service and they only do what's necessary. Car is always ready when it's supposed to be. Prices are very fair and much better than going to the dealership. Thanks to Rod and his team!
  Sharon 11/02/2018
Terrific service, terrific staff. Stand behind their work. Hospitable and always courteous. Give timely information on repairs & costs even when diagnostic may mean extra time and calls to consumer. On a scale of 5 I'd give them a big 6. Been a customer since '80s.
  Harriet 11/01/2018
I've taken my 1999 Lexus RX300 (now at 135K miles) to Morris for years; they've maintained it in excellent condition and gone above and beyond many times along the way. I trust that the work will be done well and in a reasonable amount of time. They always go the extra mile and I am very grateful that Dave Morris and his mechanics are on the planet!
  Deb 10/26/2018
Love Morris Automotive!
  Lara 10/25/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
  Sabina 10/25/2018
  Adrienne 10/18/2018
  Adam 10/18/2018
  Karen 10/18/2018
Morris Automotive is everything you need in a car repair/ maintenance shop: they are skilled, use computer systems, honest, reasonably priced, and treat everybody with respect, none of that taking advantage of women that some other places do.
  Ann 10/01/2018
Always helpful and reliable. They were quick to determine my car's problem and gave good advice. I've had my car serviced at Morris Auto for about 5 years.
  Kathryn 09/20/2018
I trust the Team at Morris! They take great care of me and my Prius. I always feel safe and happy when I leave the shop!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo