We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eloisa 09/07/2018
  Robyn 09/03/2018
  Manuel 08/23/2018
  Kelly 07/26/2018
  Rita 07/22/2018
  Mario 06/07/2018
Excellent service! 5 stars is too low!
  King 05/24/2018
  Sarah 05/21/2018
The service at Morris is exceptional. Dave, Rod and the whole team are the best, I?ve been a customer for many years and am always so impressed with how friendly and honest everyone is, they really go out of their way for their customers. And they are absolutely wonderful with my 86 year old father. I highly recommend them!!
  King 05/17/2018
  Joan 05/17/2018
  Bob 03/29/2018
Never have I gotten anything less than amazing service from this place in over 12 years. Living in Los Angeles, it's tough to find an honest mechanic. Dave of Morris Automotive has managed to assemble a team of them. Even though I now live on the other side of the city, Morris Automotive is the only place I will take my car. Bruce has helped me the past few times and I couldn't be happier with the service, pricing, or how my car drives after taking it there.
  Julie 03/25/2018
  Mike 02/22/2018
Wow! I have NEVER experienced such personal attention from an automotive service establishment. I have recommend Morris Automotive to friends and family w/o hesitation. 5 stars, w/o a doubt.
  Steve 02/11/2018
My husband was using Morris before I got rid of my Mercedes and boy, are these guys the best. Accurate estimate or additional work suggested after inspection. And they never try to do work that doesn't need to be done at the moment.
  Cheryl 01/26/2018
THE BEST
  King 11/17/2017
Work done well and in a timely fashion. Charges reasonable. Staff pleasant, efficient and capable.
  Bert 11/16/2017
We have been using Morris Automotive for 30 years. They are always friendly, really helpful, and very competent, experienced, and well-trained. You can't go wrong.
  Christi 11/09/2017
  Peter 10/13/2017
  Pamela 10/06/2017
The best automotive service I have ever received. Clear, upfront discussion of needs, options, and costs. I highly recommend Morris Automotive for all your car needs.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo