We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 09/14/2017
First time customer referred to Morris by my fiance, Samantha Webster. Great service, very professional, no hard upselling of needless services. So glad to find a local shop that I can trust.
  Karen 08/25/2017
Appreciate the great service after all these years with Dave and his staff. 2 thumbs up?
  Steele 07/27/2017
Very professional. Honest to a fault. Quality workmanship. Why would anyone go anywhere else?
  Eleanor 07/20/2017
You've always been good to me. I'm no longer driving, but my sons found you as nice as you were to me in our long relationship.
  Peter 07/15/2017
  Pat 06/29/2017
  Kirk 06/23/2017
You guys are doing great! I, won,t go anywhere else!Thanks so much for keeping me safe on the road.
  Shirley 06/22/2017
As explained in previous reviews, and by my referring several friends to Morris Automotive, I could not be more delighted to have my car serviced at your most reliable establishment. When I call to make an appointment and Bruce 'takes over', I know I am in good hands! As you are aware, I am sure, he is certainly an asset to company!
  Micheal 05/25/2017
You guys are the best!
  Bill 05/24/2017
Morris Automotive is by far the best shop in Santa Monica. Dave the owner Is most Profesional and his team of Rod, Alex, and Bruce are very honest and Always helpful in keeping my 1989 Jeep on the road. A Very Happy Customer! Bill
  Lynne 02/09/2017
Friendly staff...knowledgeable mechanics...and trustworthy owner!
  Karen 02/09/2017
Simply the best and appreciate the great service?
  Luke 01/19/2017
  Eloisa 01/12/2017
5
  Janet 01/05/2017
Always friendly, always reasonably priced, always the best work! I know my car always receives the attentive care it needs when it's at Morris Automotive.
  Kirk 12/31/2016
I've had my cars and truck serviced and repaired with Morris Automotive for almost 17 years . I've never been dissatisfied at all. I always leave the business with a sense of security . Thanks again to Dave and the whole crew for keeping me safe on the road
  Matt 12/22/2016
Couldn't be happier, as always. When I sell that old truck I'll have to stop in for lunch now and then because otherwise I'll miss you guys!
  Shirley 11/25/2016
I've been a most satisfied, returning customer for four or five years, and while I was sorry to learn of Sal's departure, you could not have selected a more capable replacement than Bruce Vivianni. You may be sure that I will continue to refer my friends to Morris Automotive, as I have recently on two separate occasions. Thank you!
  King 11/24/2016
Excellent service, fair price, congenial managers.
  Nelson 11/17/2016
Always great service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo