We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Morris Automotive
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
4.97/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 09/01/2016
Whenever i anticipate bringing my car into service, i never have to question whether they will do the job intended or that they're going to try to do more than i need because it benefits them. in other words, i have complete trust in Morris Motors and am totally relaxed.
  Rita 08/25/2016
very good service at very fair price. .What ,more could you want?
  Dick 08/25/2016
Fast, efficient service, as usual.
  Carlos 08/18/2016
As usual, flexible schedule to drop off and pick up vehicle, quick service, no push for not needed repairs, very reasonable prices and, of course, never have to come back because something wasn´t done properly. Eight years of spotless service
  Karen 08/18/2016
  Maxine 07/08/2016
  Adrienne 06/16/2016
Always professional and caring. They are the reason I have a 23-year-old car!
  Eloisa 06/02/2016
  Russell 05/12/2016
Morris Automotive is the best.
  Adrienne 05/05/2016
Kind, professional and trustworthy. It doesn't get any better than this.
  Darlene 04/28/2016
  Matt 04/28/2016
Fantastic as always. Great work, great customer service, great people. Thanks!
  Bill 04/21/2016
What more could a customer look for; prompt courteous service, notification of both recommended and foreseeable work (with no pressure), updates on completion status, and professionalism throughout. I maintain a fleet of vehicles and this is where they will be serviced. Great shop.
  John 04/14/2016
Great service! They inspected a pre-owned car I was considering buying and were accurate in their assessment and gave me good feedback on what to ask the dealer.
  Linda 03/03/2016
You always do your best ( all of you) I can trust your knowledge and your integrity.
  Barbara 03/03/2016
Look no further. You have finally found the great automotive repair and maintenance shop you have always wanted. Trustworthy. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. These guys are simply the best in the business. No wonder they're AAA approved. Diagnostics are a highlight. They will find the problem and not soak you in the process. They deserve more than 5 stars!
  Philip 03/03/2016
Excellent and honest service. This is a local business that we support rather than the big dealerships. Rod and Sal are great and always tell you what needs doing now and what can wait until next time.
  Lou 02/27/2016
Morris Automotive is one of The Best in the business of Auto Repairs. This is of my own experience. I'm been happy with the quality of Dave Morris for years. And the staff is well professional with many years of experience. An Auto repair shop I Trust. A very happy customer. Lou
  Jeremy 02/04/2016
Morris has always done our vehicles justice! They continue to perform at a level that is top notch. They also try and save me $$$ where and when they can. They prioritize the things that must be done and inform me of the things that should be done while putting the little things aside.
  Kirk 01/28/2016
I'm 100% satisfied every time I pulled out of Morris Automotive for any major or minor repairs and maintenance . I know that my business was conducted honestly and work was done professionally by well staffed arsenal of Morris Automotive employees . Thank you all for keeping me safe on the road.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo