We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 11/10/2016
Painless, expert service.
  Joan 11/03/2016
  Patrica 10/14/2016
  Harry 09/29/2016
Morris Automotive is my favorite service shop. I take both of our cars here and have for years. They are very professional and do an outstanding job. I have full faith in them and trust their recommendations. They don't try to push you into anything, and only suggest work that need to be done. No surprises when you get the bill!! Highly recommended!!!
  Kirk 09/15/2016
My greatest fear is that Morris Automotive will close someday.Untill then I,ll never go anywhere else.Thanks to everyone for keeping me safe on the road.
  Barbara 09/08/2016
Dave takes care of my mustang as if it's his own car?I wouldn't let anyone other than Dave to work on my car, because he's the best and most honest mechanic in the entire world.
  Philip 09/08/2016
Excellent service with a smile. Very reasonable prices and they only do what's needed. Thank you.
  Robert 09/01/2016
Whenever i anticipate bringing my car into service, i never have to question whether they will do the job intended or that they're going to try to do more than i need because it benefits them. in other words, i have complete trust in Morris Motors and am totally relaxed.
  Rita 08/25/2016
very good service at very fair price. .What ,more could you want?
  Dick 08/25/2016
Fast, efficient service, as usual.
  Carlos 08/18/2016
As usual, flexible schedule to drop off and pick up vehicle, quick service, no push for not needed repairs, very reasonable prices and, of course, never have to come back because something wasn´t done properly. Eight years of spotless service
  Karen 08/18/2016
  Maxine 07/08/2016
  Adrienne 06/16/2016
Always professional and caring. They are the reason I have a 23-year-old car!
  Eloisa 06/02/2016
  Russell 05/12/2016
Morris Automotive is the best.
  Adrienne 05/05/2016
Kind, professional and trustworthy. It doesn't get any better than this.
  Darlene 04/28/2016
5
  Matt 04/28/2016
Fantastic as always. Great work, great customer service, great people. Thanks!
  Bill 04/21/2016
What more could a customer look for; prompt courteous service, notification of both recommended and foreseeable work (with no pressure), updates on completion status, and professionalism throughout. I maintain a fleet of vehicles and this is where they will be serviced. Great shop.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo