We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 12/22/2016
Couldn't be happier, as always. When I sell that old truck I'll have to stop in for lunch now and then because otherwise I'll miss you guys!
  Shirley 11/25/2016
I've been a most satisfied, returning customer for four or five years, and while I was sorry to learn of Sal's departure, you could not have selected a more capable replacement than Bruce Vivianni. You may be sure that I will continue to refer my friends to Morris Automotive, as I have recently on two separate occasions. Thank you!
  King 11/24/2016
Excellent service, fair price, congenial managers.
  Nelson 11/17/2016
Always great service.
  Allan 11/14/2016
  Barbara 11/10/2016
Been taking my cars to Dave Morris for over 25 years now and recommend him to everyone who asks me about a good mechanic. He's honest, he's fair, and a good catch for the women because he's a bachelor... trying to get him married off for years now?How about settling down now before you get too damn old Dave?
  Mark 11/10/2016
Painless, expert service.
  Joan 11/03/2016
  Patrica 10/14/2016
  Harry 09/29/2016
Morris Automotive is my favorite service shop. I take both of our cars here and have for years. They are very professional and do an outstanding job. I have full faith in them and trust their recommendations. They don't try to push you into anything, and only suggest work that need to be done. No surprises when you get the bill!! Highly recommended!!!
  Kirk 09/15/2016
My greatest fear is that Morris Automotive will close someday.Untill then I,ll never go anywhere else.Thanks to everyone for keeping me safe on the road.
  Barbara 09/08/2016
Dave takes care of my mustang as if it's his own car?I wouldn't let anyone other than Dave to work on my car, because he's the best and most honest mechanic in the entire world.
  Philip 09/08/2016
Excellent service with a smile. Very reasonable prices and they only do what's needed. Thank you.
  Robert 09/01/2016
Whenever i anticipate bringing my car into service, i never have to question whether they will do the job intended or that they're going to try to do more than i need because it benefits them. in other words, i have complete trust in Morris Motors and am totally relaxed.
  Rita 08/25/2016
very good service at very fair price. .What ,more could you want?
  Dick 08/25/2016
Fast, efficient service, as usual.
  Carlos 08/18/2016
As usual, flexible schedule to drop off and pick up vehicle, quick service, no push for not needed repairs, very reasonable prices and, of course, never have to come back because something wasn´t done properly. Eight years of spotless service
  Karen 08/18/2016
  Maxine 07/08/2016
  Adrienne 06/16/2016
Always professional and caring. They are the reason I have a 23-year-old car!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo