We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 12/10/2015
Dave and his mechanics are the most honest I have ever dealt with, and the work and the service are always top-notch. I have been going here for more than 15 years and I've never had a bad experience.
  Lou 11/27/2015
5 STAR Good Quality Service Happy Holliday's Lou
  Lynne 09/17/2015
Excellent service, honest and reliable.
  Lou 09/03/2015
Morris Automotive Is a Auto Repair Shop of Quality Service. You can Trust. I have been a customer for years. Lou
  Darla 08/20/2015
We have been coming here for years. They know how to deliver customer satisfaction.
  Rami 07/23/2015
A great encounter with great customer service and honesty.
  Rami 07/23/2015
Great customer service
  June 07/16/2015
YOUR TEAM IS TOPS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REPAIRS
  Carla 07/02/2015
Over the 10+ years I have been a customer with Morris Automotive, I can say that I've never been disappointed. Dave and his crew have done a great job of taking care of my Mitsubishi Eclipse GT with respect, courtesy and integrity. I get a fair estimate on what it will take to fix my car within a reasonable time frame every single visit. I appreciate the soft couch and large tv for me to relax while my car is repaired which can be hours since my car has over 150,000+ miles on it. Multiple times over the years my car has been towed in to Morris Automotive or arrived on a wing and a prayer. But when I drove off, the car was a dream. Thank Dave and the crew for keeping me on the road safe and sound.
  Robert 06/11/2015
I've been having my Toyota Camry serviced here since 2010. My impression is that these people are honest, competent, and charge a fair price. Sal, who is the main contact point for customers, is very friendly and helpful.
  Kirk 05/21/2015
Thanks for your honesty your sincerity and your expert knowledge in providing me with the best automotive care I've ever had my life. And I'm almost 61
  Kate 05/21/2015
Great service; cheerful, gracious staff. Dave is the best diagnostician in town. I've been a Morris Automotive customer for 25 years. Wouldn't drive without them.
  Janet 05/14/2015
I was introduced to Morris Automotive 15 years ago when I needed a shop that specialized in older American cars, and I've been an ardent fan ever since. Honest, dedicated, respectful, competitively priced, and drama-free. Dave Morris and his team are top-notch in skill, know-how, and customer service. They work on all car makes, domestic and foreign, with equal attention and success. I highly recommend Morris Automotive.
  Jeff 04/30/2015
I'd give Morris Automotive more than 5 stars if I could. We've been taking our cars to Dave Morris for over 20 years, and they're the best. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Morris Automotive to anyone.
  Lou 04/23/2015
Great Service As Aways.
  Sarah 04/23/2015
  Sarah 04/16/2015
Always fantastic, personal service. Very professional.
  Lou 04/02/2015
Your shop is one of the Best. Thank You, Lou
  Bob 03/26/2015
David ans Sal are the Bomb!! Honest, dependable and totally reliable. Best auto shop antwhere!
  Raul 03/24/2015
You guys were amazing. Hospitality friendly and a job well done I randomly wandered into your shop. You could have been more helpful. See ya soon for a tune up Raul Yrastorza Thank You
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo