We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Morris Automotive
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
4.97/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 01/21/2016
Excellent, thoroughly professional service - - and nice guys to boot !
  Bernie 01/07/2016
  Shirley 12/24/2015
As has been my previous experience over the past several years, having my car recently serviced at MORRIS AUTOMO- TIVE was completely satisfying. Also, the courtesy afforded me of being driven home and picked up, when the service was completed, was an extra much appreciated 'bonus'! As in the past, I hope to continue referring my' friends to this shop, when they are in need of excellent car care.
  Mike 12/10/2015
Dave and his mechanics are the most honest I have ever dealt with, and the work and the service are always top-notch. I have been going here for more than 15 years and I've never had a bad experience.
  Lou 11/27/2015
5 STAR Good Quality Service Happy Holliday's Lou
  Lynne 09/17/2015
Excellent service, honest and reliable.
  Lou 09/03/2015
Morris Automotive Is a Auto Repair Shop of Quality Service. You can Trust. I have been a customer for years. Lou
  Darla 08/20/2015
We have been coming here for years. They know how to deliver customer satisfaction.
  Rami 07/23/2015
A great encounter with great customer service and honesty.
  Rami 07/23/2015
Great customer service
  June 07/16/2015
  Carla 07/02/2015
Over the 10+ years I have been a customer with Morris Automotive, I can say that I've never been disappointed. Dave and his crew have done a great job of taking care of my Mitsubishi Eclipse GT with respect, courtesy and integrity. I get a fair estimate on what it will take to fix my car within a reasonable time frame every single visit. I appreciate the soft couch and large tv for me to relax while my car is repaired which can be hours since my car has over 150,000+ miles on it. Multiple times over the years my car has been towed in to Morris Automotive or arrived on a wing and a prayer. But when I drove off, the car was a dream. Thank Dave and the crew for keeping me on the road safe and sound.
  Robert 06/11/2015
I've been having my Toyota Camry serviced here since 2010. My impression is that these people are honest, competent, and charge a fair price. Sal, who is the main contact point for customers, is very friendly and helpful.
  Kirk 05/21/2015
Thanks for your honesty your sincerity and your expert knowledge in providing me with the best automotive care I've ever had my life. And I'm almost 61
  Kate 05/21/2015
Great service; cheerful, gracious staff. Dave is the best diagnostician in town. I've been a Morris Automotive customer for 25 years. Wouldn't drive without them.
  Janet 05/14/2015
I was introduced to Morris Automotive 15 years ago when I needed a shop that specialized in older American cars, and I've been an ardent fan ever since. Honest, dedicated, respectful, competitively priced, and drama-free. Dave Morris and his team are top-notch in skill, know-how, and customer service. They work on all car makes, domestic and foreign, with equal attention and success. I highly recommend Morris Automotive.
  Jeff 04/30/2015
I'd give Morris Automotive more than 5 stars if I could. We've been taking our cars to Dave Morris for over 20 years, and they're the best. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Morris Automotive to anyone.
  Lou 04/23/2015
Great Service As Aways.
  Sarah 04/23/2015
  Sarah 04/16/2015
Always fantastic, personal service. Very professional.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo