We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russell 05/12/2016
Morris Automotive is the best.
  Adrienne 05/05/2016
Kind, professional and trustworthy. It doesn't get any better than this.
  Darlene 04/28/2016
5
  Matt 04/28/2016
Fantastic as always. Great work, great customer service, great people. Thanks!
  Bill 04/21/2016
What more could a customer look for; prompt courteous service, notification of both recommended and foreseeable work (with no pressure), updates on completion status, and professionalism throughout. I maintain a fleet of vehicles and this is where they will be serviced. Great shop.
  John 04/14/2016
Great service! They inspected a pre-owned car I was considering buying and were accurate in their assessment and gave me good feedback on what to ask the dealer.
  Linda 03/03/2016
You always do your best ( all of you) I can trust your knowledge and your integrity.
  Barbara 03/03/2016
Look no further. You have finally found the great automotive repair and maintenance shop you have always wanted. Trustworthy. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. These guys are simply the best in the business. No wonder they're AAA approved. Diagnostics are a highlight. They will find the problem and not soak you in the process. They deserve more than 5 stars!
  Philip 03/03/2016
Excellent and honest service. This is a local business that we support rather than the big dealerships. Rod and Sal are great and always tell you what needs doing now and what can wait until next time.
  Lou 02/27/2016
Morris Automotive is one of The Best in the business of Auto Repairs. This is of my own experience. I'm been happy with the quality of Dave Morris for years. And the staff is well professional with many years of experience. An Auto repair shop I Trust. A very happy customer. Lou
  Jeremy 02/04/2016
Morris has always done our vehicles justice! They continue to perform at a level that is top notch. They also try and save me $$$ where and when they can. They prioritize the things that must be done and inform me of the things that should be done while putting the little things aside.
  Kirk 01/28/2016
I'm 100% satisfied every time I pulled out of Morris Automotive for any major or minor repairs and maintenance . I know that my business was conducted honestly and work was done professionally by well staffed arsenal of Morris Automotive employees . Thank you all for keeping me safe on the road.
  Mark 01/21/2016
Excellent, thoroughly professional service - - and nice guys to boot !
  Bernie 01/07/2016
  Shirley 12/24/2015
As has been my previous experience over the past several years, having my car recently serviced at MORRIS AUTOMO- TIVE was completely satisfying. Also, the courtesy afforded me of being driven home and picked up, when the service was completed, was an extra much appreciated 'bonus'! As in the past, I hope to continue referring my' friends to this shop, when they are in need of excellent car care.
  Mike 12/10/2015
Dave and his mechanics are the most honest I have ever dealt with, and the work and the service are always top-notch. I have been going here for more than 15 years and I've never had a bad experience.
  Lou 11/27/2015
5 STAR Good Quality Service Happy Holliday's Lou
  Lynne 09/17/2015
Excellent service, honest and reliable.
  Lou 09/03/2015
Morris Automotive Is a Auto Repair Shop of Quality Service. You can Trust. I have been a customer for years. Lou
  Darla 08/20/2015
We have been coming here for years. They know how to deliver customer satisfaction.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo