We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carla 07/02/2015
Over the 10+ years I have been a customer with Morris Automotive, I can say that I've never been disappointed. Dave and his crew have done a great job of taking care of my Mitsubishi Eclipse GT with respect, courtesy and integrity. I get a fair estimate on what it will take to fix my car within a reasonable time frame every single visit. I appreciate the soft couch and large tv for me to relax while my car is repaired which can be hours since my car has over 150,000+ miles on it. Multiple times over the years my car has been towed in to Morris Automotive or arrived on a wing and a prayer. But when I drove off, the car was a dream. Thank Dave and the crew for keeping me on the road safe and sound.
  Robert 06/11/2015
I've been having my Toyota Camry serviced here since 2010. My impression is that these people are honest, competent, and charge a fair price. Sal, who is the main contact point for customers, is very friendly and helpful.
  Kirk 05/21/2015
Thanks for your honesty your sincerity and your expert knowledge in providing me with the best automotive care I've ever had my life. And I'm almost 61
  Kate 05/21/2015
Great service; cheerful, gracious staff. Dave is the best diagnostician in town. I've been a Morris Automotive customer for 25 years. Wouldn't drive without them.
  Janet 05/14/2015
I was introduced to Morris Automotive 15 years ago when I needed a shop that specialized in older American cars, and I've been an ardent fan ever since. Honest, dedicated, respectful, competitively priced, and drama-free. Dave Morris and his team are top-notch in skill, know-how, and customer service. They work on all car makes, domestic and foreign, with equal attention and success. I highly recommend Morris Automotive.
  Jeff 04/30/2015
I'd give Morris Automotive more than 5 stars if I could. We've been taking our cars to Dave Morris for over 20 years, and they're the best. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Morris Automotive to anyone.
  Lou 04/23/2015
Great Service As Aways.
  Sarah 04/23/2015
  Sarah 04/16/2015
Always fantastic, personal service. Very professional.
  Lou 04/02/2015
Your shop is one of the Best. Thank You, Lou
  Bob 03/26/2015
David ans Sal are the Bomb!! Honest, dependable and totally reliable. Best auto shop antwhere!
  Raul 03/24/2015
You guys were amazing. Hospitality friendly and a job well done I randomly wandered into your shop. You could have been more helpful. See ya soon for a tune up Raul Yrastorza Thank You
  Joanne 03/20/2015
These folks keep my 1988 Volvo in fine fettle! :D
  Don 03/09/2015
I was very pleased.My old clunker came into the shop huffin and a puffin and left purrin like a kitten!
  Bob 02/20/2015
I've been a customer of Morris Automotive for over 20 years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The honesty, integrity and customer service is unsurpassed. I highly recommend Morris Automotive to anyone in need of a great mechanic.
  Chris 02/19/2015
  Dave/Jessica 02/12/2015
The Blacher's are very pleased at the integrity, skill, and knowledge that Morris Motors has exhibited over the years in the care of our Car's. As are others, we were referred many years ago, and after our car warranty's expired we found out the honesty of David Morris's Company exceeded that of the Car Dealers. We highly stand behind David and his staff of expert mechanics.
  Linda 02/12/2015
They are the best! Years and years of quality service in every way.
  Eleanor 02/12/2015
Your service was fine, as usual.
  Kathryn 01/22/2015
Recommended by a friend, and felt like I was in good hands. Had a problem that was tough to diagnose but they took the time to figure it out and verify issues with the manufacturer, and gave a reasonable estimate for the work. I would recommend & come again. Thanks!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo