We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joanne 03/20/2015
These folks keep my 1988 Volvo in fine fettle! :D
  Don 03/09/2015
I was very pleased.My old clunker came into the shop huffin and a puffin and left purrin like a kitten!
  Bob 02/20/2015
I've been a customer of Morris Automotive for over 20 years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The honesty, integrity and customer service is unsurpassed. I highly recommend Morris Automotive to anyone in need of a great mechanic.
  Chris 02/19/2015
  Dave/Jessica 02/12/2015
The Blacher's are very pleased at the integrity, skill, and knowledge that Morris Motors has exhibited over the years in the care of our Car's. As are others, we were referred many years ago, and after our car warranty's expired we found out the honesty of David Morris's Company exceeded that of the Car Dealers. We highly stand behind David and his staff of expert mechanics.
  Linda 02/12/2015
They are the best! Years and years of quality service in every way.
  Eleanor 02/12/2015
Your service was fine, as usual.
  Kathryn 01/22/2015
Recommended by a friend, and felt like I was in good hands. Had a problem that was tough to diagnose but they took the time to figure it out and verify issues with the manufacturer, and gave a reasonable estimate for the work. I would recommend & come again. Thanks!
  Rand 01/15/2015
thanks so much for tackling the brake job in a timely and efficient manner. you are my go-to guys for keeping vna wyt in tip top shape.
  Gary 01/05/2015
friendly, honest and professional. You guys are great
  Rita 01/01/2015
I came in with a tire noise on a day that they busy and were closing early because of the holiday. They not only took the necessary time to find the cause of the noise but recognized a couple of safety problems that needed immediate correction as well. This is the kind of service I want and will gladly pay for.
  Russell 12/18/2014
Dave Morris and his crew are the best. Trustworthy, carefully explaining the whole reason for the job, and taking great care in every step. I've sent many people to Dave over the years and all who went thanked me sincerely for the referral.
  George 11/27/2014
We've been going to Morris for quite some time now because they are knowledgeable, honest, and professional. We trust their judgment. We highly recommend the folks at Morris!
  Russell 11/27/2014
As always, Morris automotive does a great job. Totally trustworthy and competent. We have been using their services for decades. Way to go Dave,you have a great crew.
  Philip 11/20/2014
Great locally owned garage that really takes good care of their customers. Prices are very reasonable and the car is always ready when they say it will be.
  Matt 11/20/2014
Just the usual great experience. Morris Automotive is the best!
  Mark 11/20/2014
unquestionable pros in solving problems and devising solutions.
  Joshua 10/30/2014
Great service. Quick and professional.
  Karen 10/23/2014
Thank you Morris Automotive for always being so honest especially to the ladies! You are the best! Karen I give you a 10
  Eric 10/16/2014
Honest,dependable and always excellent service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo