We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 11/20/2014
Just the usual great experience. Morris Automotive is the best!
  Mark 11/20/2014
unquestionable pros in solving problems and devising solutions.
  Joshua 10/30/2014
Great service. Quick and professional.
  Karen 10/23/2014
Thank you Morris Automotive for always being so honest especially to the ladies! You are the best! Karen I give you a 10
  Eric 10/16/2014
Honest,dependable and always excellent service.
  Bernie 10/16/2014
  Pat 10/16/2014
I was very pleased with the service during my last visit....as I have been pleased in the past. Sal has always been honest in his recommendations for service and this established a trusting relationship. The staff is friendly and efficient. I have recommended Morris Automotive to my friends.
  Bernie 10/09/2014
Excellent service and great folks to work with. I have been with Dave for over 20 years.
  Matt 09/25/2014
I can't say enough good things about the guys at Morris. They are totally professional, friendly, prompt and extremely reasonably priced, especially for the westside. They always get things done when they say they will and stay in touch about anything unexpected. The shop is clean and comfortable. Dave, the owner is awesome, as are the other guys working with him, and Sal and Rod in the office and on the phones are terrific. I own collector and exotic cars so I've seen it all over the years. This is a great operation with top notch people.
  Douglas 09/01/2014
  Bob 08/29/2014
A good, trustworthy mechanic is hard to find. I found Morris Automotive in 1988 and haven't used another mechanic since. I recommend Morris Automotive to all my friends and family and have never received a negative review. In fact thay all rave about it. Do yourself a favor, if you ever felt lied to, cheated or ripped off by an unscrupulous mechanic or dealer service dept, then try Morris Automotive. You will be so glad you did.
  Sarah 08/28/2014
Always excellent service!
  Eloisa 08/21/2014
  Lynne 07/24/2014
Excellent technicians and staff. I appreciate being able to trust the work!
  Kirk 06/27/2014
I depend on my transportation in the industry I work in.Anytime I have my car repaired or serviced at Morris Automotive I feel secure when I pull away.Thats a great feeling!I know that I,ve been treated fairly and that my car has been looked over for anything that might put me in the emergency lane of the 405 or the 15.
  Jean 05/15/2014
  Jon 05/08/2014
Keep up the amazing work! Your honest and experienced staff will keep me coming back for future services.
  Dick 03/09/2014
  Dick 02/20/2014
Because of the apparent efficiency of the shop, Morris inspires confidence even before the work is done. Because of the quality of the work, that confidence is more than justified.
  Jean 07/18/2013
I was referred to Morris Automotive by a neighbor; and have been more than totally satisfied with the service given. Each mechanic that I have dealt with has been totally honorable and helpful! Sal who does the bookings has been excellent and helpful too!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo