We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rita 01/01/2015
I came in with a tire noise on a day that they busy and were closing early because of the holiday. They not only took the necessary time to find the cause of the noise but recognized a couple of safety problems that needed immediate correction as well. This is the kind of service I want and will gladly pay for.
  Russell 12/18/2014
Dave Morris and his crew are the best. Trustworthy, carefully explaining the whole reason for the job, and taking great care in every step. I've sent many people to Dave over the years and all who went thanked me sincerely for the referral.
  George 11/27/2014
We've been going to Morris for quite some time now because they are knowledgeable, honest, and professional. We trust their judgment. We highly recommend the folks at Morris!
  Russell 11/27/2014
As always, Morris automotive does a great job. Totally trustworthy and competent. We have been using their services for decades. Way to go Dave,you have a great crew.
  Philip 11/20/2014
Great locally owned garage that really takes good care of their customers. Prices are very reasonable and the car is always ready when they say it will be.
  Matt 11/20/2014
Just the usual great experience. Morris Automotive is the best!
  Mark 11/20/2014
unquestionable pros in solving problems and devising solutions.
  Joshua 10/30/2014
Great service. Quick and professional.
  Karen 10/23/2014
Thank you Morris Automotive for always being so honest especially to the ladies! You are the best! Karen I give you a 10
  Eric 10/16/2014
Honest,dependable and always excellent service.
  Bernie 10/16/2014
  Pat 10/16/2014
I was very pleased with the service during my last visit....as I have been pleased in the past. Sal has always been honest in his recommendations for service and this established a trusting relationship. The staff is friendly and efficient. I have recommended Morris Automotive to my friends.
  Bernie 10/09/2014
Excellent service and great folks to work with. I have been with Dave for over 20 years.
  Matt 09/25/2014
I can't say enough good things about the guys at Morris. They are totally professional, friendly, prompt and extremely reasonably priced, especially for the westside. They always get things done when they say they will and stay in touch about anything unexpected. The shop is clean and comfortable. Dave, the owner is awesome, as are the other guys working with him, and Sal and Rod in the office and on the phones are terrific. I own collector and exotic cars so I've seen it all over the years. This is a great operation with top notch people.
  Douglas 09/01/2014
  Bob 08/29/2014
A good, trustworthy mechanic is hard to find. I found Morris Automotive in 1988 and haven't used another mechanic since. I recommend Morris Automotive to all my friends and family and have never received a negative review. In fact thay all rave about it. Do yourself a favor, if you ever felt lied to, cheated or ripped off by an unscrupulous mechanic or dealer service dept, then try Morris Automotive. You will be so glad you did.
  Sarah 08/28/2014
Always excellent service!
  Eloisa 08/21/2014
  Lynne 07/24/2014
Excellent technicians and staff. I appreciate being able to trust the work!
  Kirk 06/27/2014
I depend on my transportation in the industry I work in.Anytime I have my car repaired or serviced at Morris Automotive I feel secure when I pull away.Thats a great feeling!I know that I,ve been treated fairly and that my car has been looked over for anything that might put me in the emergency lane of the 405 or the 15.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo