We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynne 07/24/2014
Excellent technicians and staff. I appreciate being able to trust the work!
  Kirk 06/27/2014
I depend on my transportation in the industry I work in.Anytime I have my car repaired or serviced at Morris Automotive I feel secure when I pull away.Thats a great feeling!I know that I,ve been treated fairly and that my car has been looked over for anything that might put me in the emergency lane of the 405 or the 15.
  Jean 05/15/2014
  Jon 05/08/2014
Keep up the amazing work! Your honest and experienced staff will keep me coming back for future services.
  Dick 03/09/2014
  Dick 02/20/2014
Because of the apparent efficiency of the shop, Morris inspires confidence even before the work is done. Because of the quality of the work, that confidence is more than justified.
  Jean 07/18/2013
I was referred to Morris Automotive by a neighbor; and have been more than totally satisfied with the service given. Each mechanic that I have dealt with has been totally honorable and helpful! Sal who does the bookings has been excellent and helpful too!
  Kate 06/29/2013
Thank you for getting my 1997 Toyota ready for sale after 8 years of wonderful service. Car Max said they couldn't get over what great shape it was in at 190K. I said, "Morris Automotive".
  George 05/16/2013
  David 05/09/2013
Fast, friendly service. My place for all repairs and maintenance for many years now.
  T.J. 05/09/2013
As always, superior, friendly service at a fair price with no surprises. If I didn't know the guys at Morris, I would have had to buy a new car years ago-but they keep my 97 4Runner running like new even after 150k!
  John 03/21/2013
Not many mechanics left out there like Dave Morris and his crew. Been taking care of me for over 15 years. Just the best.
  Kate 03/21/2013
Quick oil change with a good "physical exam" for my car. Dr. Morris Automotive, best health maintenance in town. Kate
  Mark 03/08/2013
  Cheryl/ Brian 01/10/2013
Dependable, pleasant, timely, clean.
  Leigh 12/27/2012
I wish I could trust our government as much as I trust Morris Automotive. Fortune smiled on me, the day I found these mechanics. My Grand Cherokee Jeep has found it's Doctors for whenever it is ill. I would be grateful to have a Doctor for myself as competent and trustworthy.
  Jerry 09/06/2012
5 ALL THE WAY AROUND.
  Lynne 08/23/2012
Professional and friendly...and trustworthy!
  Rita 07/19/2012
Fair prices, great service. Very reliable
  Sharon 07/19/2012
Nicest guys in the business, AAA-approved, and HONEST, too! How can you beat that? They won't recommend work you don't need. So, I'd recommend them to all my friends - and, I have! Sharon Daly
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo