We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 05/24/2012
Friendly staff, fast service, and always looking out for you and what has to be done now, vs. what can wait. So nice to have a shop you can put your complete trust in!
  Rami 04/05/2012
Rich and Dave are great...they immediately told me what the problem was. I trust them and trust the people they refer me to.
  Sharon 03/22/2012
After being told by a Ford dealership and a AAA recommended garage that I needed over $800.00 work on my car because of an "oil leak" in the engine, Dave and his wonderful team took a look and said it was nothing serious, perhaps a repair of around $140.00, and that I could take care of it at my next oil change in June 20120. Trust Dave and his crew. They are now my new "go to" for car problems - honest, reliable, friendly and professional. Sharon Daly
  Rita 02/18/2012
  Susan 02/10/2012
I am thrilled with the high quality of care and attention that my car receives at Morris Automotive. It is always a pleasure to receive top quality expert help from the Morris team. Dave Morris always goes the extra mile and I continue to marvel at his diagnostic & mechanical expertise as well as his generous spirit. That generous spirit is also abundant in the superb quality customer care that Rich Donohue so happily provides - to the pleasure of us all. Many, many thanks!
  Lynne 01/25/2012
  Sabina 01/19/2012
Always very friendly and I feel well taken care of.
  Paul 11/24/2011
Dave and Richard have impressed me as professionals with real integrity, whose purpose is to give the best service they can give. After years of accurate diagnostics I feel secure in trusting my car to his care.
  Kate 11/24/2011
Always gracious service with practical advice and respect for my financial constraints.
  George 09/22/2011
We have been very satisfied using Morris Automotive. The folks there are friendly, helpful, and professional.
  Gloria 09/22/2011
As Always, great service and comfortable atmosphere. Thanks goodness for Morris Automotive!
  Bonnie 09/15/2011
  Ray 08/28/2011
I want to applaud Morris Automotive for their speedy service. on my van. Thank you I have told my friend about your place of business. The seen the quality of work you perform on my vehicle. God Bless Ray Slaughter
  Laurie 08/18/2011
My car drives like butter! Thank you!!
  Gurudev 07/29/2011
THANK U ALL!! I am grateful to have you as my favorite mechanics. Richard, Dave, Val etc..
  Kate 07/28/2011
Excellent -- saved me a lot of money! Morris Automotive: best diagnosticians, mechanics and best at prioritizing when you're on a budget. Kate McCauley
  Bonnie 06/30/2011
Five stars !
  Anonymous 06/16/2011
Great outfit.
  Bonnie 05/23/2011
  Harriet 05/19/2011
It's great to be able to count on you for all my automotive needs ! ! ! ! !
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo