We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kate 03/21/2013
Quick oil change with a good "physical exam" for my car. Dr. Morris Automotive, best health maintenance in town. Kate
  Mark 03/08/2013
  Cheryl/ Brian 01/10/2013
Dependable, pleasant, timely, clean.
  Leigh 12/27/2012
I wish I could trust our government as much as I trust Morris Automotive. Fortune smiled on me, the day I found these mechanics. My Grand Cherokee Jeep has found it's Doctors for whenever it is ill. I would be grateful to have a Doctor for myself as competent and trustworthy.
  Jerry 09/06/2012
5 ALL THE WAY AROUND.
  Lynne 08/23/2012
Professional and friendly...and trustworthy!
  Rita 07/19/2012
Fair prices, great service. Very reliable
  Sharon 07/19/2012
Nicest guys in the business, AAA-approved, and HONEST, too! How can you beat that? They won't recommend work you don't need. So, I'd recommend them to all my friends - and, I have! Sharon Daly
  Sharon 06/21/2012
Finally! An honest, fair and straightforward mechanic! Dave and Rich are terrific. From now on, I won't trust anyplace else with my car. THANK YOU, Dave and Rich!! Sharon Daly
  Lynne 05/26/2012
Thanks for helping me find an honest shop for extra transmission work...I really appreciated that.
  Sarah 05/24/2012
Friendly staff, fast service, and always looking out for you and what has to be done now, vs. what can wait. So nice to have a shop you can put your complete trust in!
  Rami 04/05/2012
Rich and Dave are great...they immediately told me what the problem was. I trust them and trust the people they refer me to.
  Sharon 03/22/2012
After being told by a Ford dealership and a AAA recommended garage that I needed over $800.00 work on my car because of an "oil leak" in the engine, Dave and his wonderful team took a look and said it was nothing serious, perhaps a repair of around $140.00, and that I could take care of it at my next oil change in June 20120. Trust Dave and his crew. They are now my new "go to" for car problems - honest, reliable, friendly and professional. Sharon Daly
  Rita 02/18/2012
  Susan 02/10/2012
I am thrilled with the high quality of care and attention that my car receives at Morris Automotive. It is always a pleasure to receive top quality expert help from the Morris team. Dave Morris always goes the extra mile and I continue to marvel at his diagnostic & mechanical expertise as well as his generous spirit. That generous spirit is also abundant in the superb quality customer care that Rich Donohue so happily provides - to the pleasure of us all. Many, many thanks!
  Lynne 01/25/2012
  Sabina 01/19/2012
Always very friendly and I feel well taken care of.
  Paul 11/24/2011
Dave and Richard have impressed me as professionals with real integrity, whose purpose is to give the best service they can give. After years of accurate diagnostics I feel secure in trusting my car to his care.
  Kate 11/24/2011
Always gracious service with practical advice and respect for my financial constraints.
  George 09/22/2011
We have been very satisfied using Morris Automotive. The folks there are friendly, helpful, and professional.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo