We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynne 01/25/2012
  Sabina 01/19/2012
Always very friendly and I feel well taken care of.
  Paul 11/24/2011
Dave and Richard have impressed me as professionals with real integrity, whose purpose is to give the best service they can give. After years of accurate diagnostics I feel secure in trusting my car to his care.
  Kate 11/24/2011
Always gracious service with practical advice and respect for my financial constraints.
  George 09/22/2011
We have been very satisfied using Morris Automotive. The folks there are friendly, helpful, and professional.
  Gloria 09/22/2011
As Always, great service and comfortable atmosphere. Thanks goodness for Morris Automotive!
  Bonnie 09/15/2011
  Ray 08/28/2011
I want to applaud Morris Automotive for their speedy service. on my van. Thank you I have told my friend about your place of business. The seen the quality of work you perform on my vehicle. God Bless Ray Slaughter
  Laurie 08/18/2011
My car drives like butter! Thank you!!
  Gurudev 07/29/2011
THANK U ALL!! I am grateful to have you as my favorite mechanics. Richard, Dave, Val etc..
  Kate 07/28/2011
Excellent -- saved me a lot of money! Morris Automotive: best diagnosticians, mechanics and best at prioritizing when you're on a budget. Kate McCauley
  Bonnie 06/30/2011
Five stars !
  Anonymous 06/16/2011
Great outfit.
  Bonnie 05/23/2011
  Harriet 05/19/2011
It's great to be able to count on you for all my automotive needs ! ! ! ! !
  Stuart 05/12/2011
Great as always! What needs to be done is done and what does not need to be done does not.
  Rami 02/18/2011
Thank you Rich & Marvin for all your help. I can always trust you guys will give me honest advice and I really appreciate it.
  Cynthia 01/07/2011
I have such trust
  Kate 01/03/2011
What's the point of going anywhere else? Always receive best service and over-all pricing here.
  Siew 12/16/2010
always feel comfortable with any "diagnosis" your staff do. think you guys are very honest in all your transactions, not to mention helpful and friendly.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo