We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morris Automotive
310-451-3149
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
34.021033 -118.483329
http://morris.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stuart 05/12/2011
Great as always! What needs to be done is done and what does not need to be done does not.
  Rami 02/18/2011
Thank you Rich & Marvin for all your help. I can always trust you guys will give me honest advice and I really appreciate it.
  Cynthia 01/07/2011
I have such trust
  Kate 01/03/2011
What's the point of going anywhere else? Always receive best service and over-all pricing here.
  Siew 12/16/2010
always feel comfortable with any "diagnosis" your staff do. think you guys are very honest in all your transactions, not to mention helpful and friendly.
  Kate 12/03/2010
I always go to Morris Automotive with great confidence that my car will be taken care with honesty and all options for of repair being presented to me.
  Robert 12/03/2015
I was a bit disappointed ultimately when the shop told me that replacing the water pump, which stopped working completely shortly before I'd brought in my car to replace the water pump ( which hadn't been functioning properly, though it did appear to have been working still between the time I brought my car in for evaluation & assessment when the overflow tank or pump was leaking) about 6 weeks earlier. Even another shop told me that they ( Morris) could have determined that the crux of the car troubles was the head gasket itself prior to spending a fair amount of $$$ having the AC bypassed and the water pump replaced, which still didn't solve any problem, although the pump probably did need replacement. Who knows IF I'll even HAVE the car by next week? Could be hundreds or even thousands more to come now, still no car
  Robert 11/18/2010
Morris Automotive is an honest and fair service facility and I was please and impressed with their fair treatment and solution to a vexing problem with my vehicle. I would certainly recommend them to a friend.
  Anna 03/17/2016
I've been a customer for more than a decade, the service and quality of work can't be beat. Love Morris Automotive! Anna
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-451-3149
near by local auto car shop
1331 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo